Hi. I don't really know where to start. I'm nervous about posting on here bc ive never spoken about any of this stuff with anyone. It's just all getting too much to have in my brain and I think I need help. So much stuff has happened over the years I think I just accepted it as what happens, but I can't do it anymore.

Ive spent years and years just pushing all this shit to the back of my mind and convincing myself nothing ever happened and that if any thing did happen it wasn't like it wasn't normal or anything. Ive been I guess you'd say sexually abused when I was a kid and as a teenager. Then I think raped as an adult but I don't know if it was rape. I really hate that word btw I don't even like thinking it bc I just feel like none of what happened to me bc I've spent so long not thinking about it I guess.

I guess I should explain whats brought me here.... I think I kind of need to start at the end first...

Im 26 and I work in marketing. About 6 months ago I got made redundant from my last job but before that I got made redundant two times before so you could say its been a seriously shitty couple of years. So when I got this new job I was real thankful bc a friend recommended me and I don't want to make him look bad and just dont want to mess it up at all.